2023-24 PTA Board

Board Members
Board members are year-long, elected positions.
These positions include: President, President Elect, Treasurer, Secretary, Health & Wellness VP, Membership/Legislative VP, Communications VP, and Support VP.
Meet the 2023-24 board
Email to get involved as a board member

Betty Anderson

President Elect
Mackenzi Enslow

Aly King

Melissa Stringham

Health & Wellness VP
Kristi Dickamore

Membership/ Legislative VP
Sloan Eisenring

Communications VP
Kelsey Boyce

Support VP
Gina Lee

Anne Hansen

Teacher Representative
Morgan Hanson

Not Sure Where to Volunteer?

We can help find a great fit for you! Send us an email at ptawillowsprings@gmail.com letting us know:

 and we will get back to you with some volunteer opportunities and ideas! We are excited to work with you!