Willow Springs PTA

To know what's been going on lately at Willow Springs Elementary visit us at:

2022-23 PTA EXECUTIVE BOARD

President

Amberly Harris - amberlyharris@hotmail.com &

Lynleah Smart - lynleah@gmail.com


President Elect

Open - if you are interested please send email to lynleah@gmail.com


Treasurer

Allison Hertig - allisonhertig@gmail.com


Secretary

Melissa Stringham - melissa.stringham@gmail.com


Health & Wellness

Kristi Dickamore - kristidickamore@gmail.com


Membership / Legislative VP

Lisa Hunt - lhsurf@yahoo.com


Teacher Representative

Morgan Hanson - morgan.hanson@canyonsdistrict.org


Principal

Marianne Yule - marianney.yule@canyonsdistrict.org

GENERAL PTA BOARD

Book Fair

Liza Nelson - lizajanenelson@aol.com

Mea Bradshaw - meabradshaw@yahoo.com


Bulletin Boards

Misha Edwards - mishaedwards@gmail.com


Chess Club

Shannon Felts - shanno82@aol.com


Communications/Social Media

Kelsey Boyce - kelseylboyce@gmail.com


Emergency Kits

Katie Glazier - glazier427@comcast.net


Giving Trees

Kiely Hanks - kielyhanks@hotmail.com

Becca England - zachbecca@gmail.com


Jog-a-Thon Chairman

Kathy Kimball - kimballfam4@yahoo.com


Newsletter

Jessica Smith - anderj02@gmail.com


Reading Month

Melanie Smith - bbs360@yahoo.com


Reflections

Heather George - heathergeorgephoto@gmail.com


Staff Birthdays

Kelly Barton - mylittlekell@gmail.com

Rachael Crittenden - rachcritt@gmail.com


Teacher Appreciation & Room Moms

Kathy Kimball - kimballfam4@yahoo.com

Christina Muse - cmuse16@gmail.com


Teacher Meals

Faroe Robinson - faroerobinson@gmail.com

Emily Peterson - petersonemilyc@gmail.com


Watch D.O.G.S.

Jared Glazier - glazier427@comcast.net